It's Nothing Serious

Video: Flashback to Will Right Circa 1996

In Seth Nicholas Abel on July 17, 2009 at 1:34 pm
Will Wright holding invisible spear.

Will Wright holding invisible spear.

I’ll be honest, I didn’t know who Will Wright was until I watched a video about spore a couple years ago. Ironically enough I was completely awed by Sim City 2000 (the best one), and spent nearly a year trying play it on my crappy old 386.

In these video he talks about things ranging from persistence (like playing your original Sim City city in Sim City 2000), and how the franchise was born out of a war game. But the best part is that he has an awesome mustache and mullet. For that reason alone I command you to watch all 4 of these (short) videos.

Videos after the jump

  1. haha he is looking up a lot in these videos. and in the kgb they taught me that is a sign that the person is LYING

Leave a Reply

