It's Nothing Serious

It’s Nothing Serious: The Op/Ed Edition

In Seth Nicholas Abel on August 13, 2009 at 5:27 pm

You’ll notice I’ve changed the site around a little. The three column design was great for grabbing people’s attention on a daily basis, but now that I’ve scaled back on writing here and put most of my time into my column at The Escapist It doesn’t make sense chronologically to have  posts from different days all sharing the spotlight.

I thought I’d start again here with some older Op/Ed pieces I wrote and later add to this collection.

Next gen slogans: https://itsnothingserious.wordpress.com/2009/07/03/next-gen-slogans-what-do-they-mean/

EA’s Reputation: https://itsnothingserious.wordpress.com/2009/07/23/oped-ea-less-turdy-than-ever/

Leave a Reply

